Welcome to YTSA
Summer YTSA!
 
暑假來咯!喜歡外出的朋友們千萬別錯過我們暑假的活動!
 
How's everyone's summer going? Enjoying the sunshine? Stay tune for the upcoming summer events. You wouldn't want to miss any (;
YTSA PRESENTS: 星光大道 Singing Competition

Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:11 pm by Jnodole

三月是個特別的季節。為什麼呢~?因為寒冷的冬天快要離開了,趁著初春來臨之際YTSA首屆星光大道正為你們緊鑼密鼓

Comments: 0

(已結束)2nd Annual International Students Gala‏

Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:10 pm by Jnodole

YTSA, YUCCSA, Chinese Culture Club, UTSA New College, York International are proud to present to everyone the 2nd Annual International Students Gala. This is an open event to everyone who is either …

Comments: 0

Gallery


外部連結









贊助商
 
 
 
 




Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:53 pm

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Wed 01 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 02 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 03 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 04 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 05 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 06 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 07 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 08 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 09 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 10 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 11 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 12 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 13 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 14 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 15 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 16 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 17 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 18 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 19 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 20 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 21 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 22 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 23 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 24 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 25 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 26 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 27 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 28 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 29 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 30 Nov 2017 

  •